Contact

West Bay Yacht Club

Box 1604 East Greenwich, RI  02818 Check out our Facebook page!

2017 Officers and Board Members

Commodore Scott Tagen scott.tagen@gmail.com Vice Commodore Paul Finstein p.finstein@juno.com Rear Commodore Jen Brandon jenniferbrandon08@yahoo.com Membership Dean Travis dean@travistechnologies.com Treasurer Dale Broadbent Treasurer@WestBayYachtClub.com Secretary Grant Brandon grantbrandon01@gmail.com Parliamentarian Bill Lilly wlilly057@gmail.com Members at Large Michele Lilly wlilly057@gmail.com Dawn Safton dsafton@mac.com Jim Thorsen jethorsen2@gmail.com Activities Jo-Ann Grima joann.grima@gmail.com Michele Lilly wlilly057@gmail.com Jen Brandon jenniferbrandon08@yahoo.com Racing Grant Brandon grantbrandon01@gmail.com Cruising Tom Stocker rtstocker@gmail.com
West Bay Yacht Club

Contact

West Bay Yacht Club

Box 1604 East Greenwich, RI  02818 Check out our Facebook page!

2017 Officers and Board

Members

Commodore Scott Tagen scott.tagen@gmail.com Vice Commodore Paul Finstein p.finstein@juno.com Rear Commodore Jen Brandon jenniferbrandon08@yahoo.com Membership Dean Travis dean@travistechnologies.com Treasurer Dale Broadbent Treasurer@WestBayYachtClub.com Secretary Grant Brandon grantbrandon01@gmail.com Parliamentarian Bill Lilly wlilly057@gmail.com Members at Large Michele Lilly wlilly057@gmail.com Dawn Safton dsafton@mac.com Jim Thorsen jethorsen2@gmail.com Activities Jo-Ann Grima joann.grima@gmail.com Michele Lilly wlilly057@gmail.com Jen Brandon jenniferbrandon08@yahoo.com Racing Grant Brandon grantbrandon01@gmail.com Cruising Tom Stocker rtstocker@gmail.com
West Bay Yacht Club
Mobile site best viewed in landscape orientation